top of page

Arts Lab membership is open to anyone interested in exploring, learning about, and experiencing art.

Every "level" of member is invited to member-only events, art talks, and gets advance notice of all events.

As a Juried member, you can be one of two categories of member; Resident* and Associate. The separating feature is studio access, however both have the potential to use the gallery, open studios, and to rent communal space.

Non-juried Clay on the Bay** members have 24 hour studio access and access to clay studio equipment.

Tiered Supporting members get discounts and access relating to their supporting level.

Screen Shot 2022-03-09 at 11.00.04 AM.png

*additional fees for monthly studio rental, based on availability and square footage
**Clay on the Bay Membership Fees:
Annual: $50/month
Short term: $65/month
Monthly: $75/month

bottom of page